ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
تطبيق
بناة من جميع أنحاء الهند لحضور معرض الممتلكات الهندية في الكويت هذا عطلة نهاية الأسبوع
الفئة: اعمال
builders-from-all-over-india-to-attend-indian-property-exhibition-in-kuwait-this-weekend-kuwait
برعاية : إيك عرض العقار

6th May from 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
7th May from 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

(0بعيدا عن المكان 5)
0
2177

قاعة الأندلس، فندق كراون بلازا، الفروانية, الفروانية, محافظة الفروانية,الكويت

وسيشارك بناة بارزون من جميع أنحاء الهند في معرض إيك بروبيرتي شو-2016، وسيعرض المعرض العقاري عددا كبيرا من بناة الهند، وسيعرض أحدث الفرص الاستثمارية في قطاع العقارات الهندي إلى المجتمع الهندي في الكويت.

وسوف يقدم البنائون خصومات حصرية وجوائز خاصة للمقيمين غير المقيمين في الكويت لشراء ممتلكاتهم الحلم في الهند خلال المعرض.
سيتم عرض العقارات التي تتراوح بين الشقق بأسعار معقولة إلى الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة التي يمكن أن تكون مملوكة عبر خيارات مثل المؤامرات والشقق والأراضي والفيلات خلال الحدث لمدة يومين في كراون بلازا. عقارات من بنغالور، كيرالا، بيون، تشيناي، كويمباتور، حيدر أباد، مومباي، نافي مومباي، بانفيل، نويدا، دلهي، نكر، جورجاون، فريداباد، أودايبور، لكناو، أحمد آباد والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى في جميع أنحاء الهند سيكون على العروض خلال المعرض. وسيعطي المشاركون من مدن المستوى الثاني في هذا المعرض المؤسسات غير الربحية ميزة للاستثمار في المدن الناشئة.

الدخول إلى العرض مجاني تماما، وسيكون هذا أفضل فرصة للمقيمين غير المقيمين في الكويت لمعرفة نبض السيناريو العقاري الهندي الحالي. يبدأ المعرض في الساعة 10:00 صباحا ويستمر حتى الساعة 8:00 مساء يومي الجمعة 6 مايو والسبت 7 مايو.

هذه هي المرة السادسة، البوابة الإلكترونية الشعبية الكويتية للمغتربين الهنود، IndiansinKuwait.com، بالاشتراك مع ليموناد إنترناشونال شركة إدارة الأحداث والتسويق تنظم معرض العقارات الهندي لصالح المجتمع في الكويت.

مشاركة التعليقات
الأحداث ذات الصلة
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية موسيقى
موسيقى
الصحة اعمال

Apply Schedule an Event
Builders From All Over India To Attend Indian Property Exhibition In Kuwait This Weekend
Category: Business
Hosted by : IIK Property Show

6th May from 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
7th May from 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM

(0 out of 5)

Al Andalus Ballroom, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Farwaniya, Farwaniya, Al Farwaniyah Governorate, Kuwait

Prominent builders from across India will be participating in the IIK Property Show-2016, The property show will feature large number of builders from India and will showcase the latest investment opportunities in Indian real estate sector to the Indian community in Kuwait.

The builders will be offering exclusive discounts and special prizes for the NRIs in Kuwait to buy their dream property in India during the exhibition. 
Properties ranging from the affordable apartments to super luxury residential units which could be owned across options like plots, apartments, land and villas will be on display during the two day event at Crowne Plaza. Properties from Bangalore, Kerala, Pune, Chennai, Coimbatore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Panvel, Noida, Delhi, NCR, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Udaipur, Lucknow, Ahmedabad and many other places across India will be on offers during the show. Participants from Tier II cities in this exhibition will give the NRIs an advantage of investing in the emerging cities.

Entry to the show is completely free and this will be the best opportunity for NRIs living in Kuwait to know the pulse of current Indian real estate scenario. The exhibition will start at 10:00 and will continue till 8:00 pm on both Friday 6th May and Saturday 7th May.

This is the sixth time, Kuwait’s popular web portal for the Indian expats,, in association with Lemonade International an Event Management and Marketing Company is organizing Indian property exhibition for the benefit of the community in Kuwait.

Posted Comments
Sports & Fitness
Sports & Fitness
Health Business
Download App
Most Active Events
Related Events