ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
تطبيق
دار الأعلام الإسلامية تنظم حفل الموسيقى الهندية الكلاسيكية في الكويت
الفئة: موسيقى
dar-al-athar-al-islamiyya-organizes-indian-classical-music-concert-in-kuwait-kuwait
برعاية : دار الأثار الإسلامية

23rd Mar from 07:00 PM - 11:30 PM

(0بعيدا عن المكان 5)
6
1870

مركز اليرموك الثقافي، خلف بنك الخليج، قطعة 3، شارع 3، اليرموك, مدينة الكويت, محافظة العاصمة,الكويت

تنظم المنظمة الثقافية المعترف بها دوليا في الكويت دار الاثار الاسلامية حفل دويتو للفلوت يضم مايستروس راكيش تشوراسيا وشاشانك سوبرامانيام من الهند. ينظم هذا الحدث الحفل الموسيقى الهندية الكلاسيكية بالتعاون مع مجلس الأعمال الهندي والمهنية، إيبك يوم الأربعاء، 23 مارس 206 في المركز الثقافي داي في اليرموك.

سوف يرافق أكثر من المرغوب فيه العازف من الهند شاشانك سوبرامانيام (كارناتيك) وراكيش تشوراسيا (الهندوستانية) مايستروس أوجاس أدهيا على تابلا و باروبالي فالغون على مريدانغام. راكيش تشوراسيا هو الملحن الهندي والعازف، الذي يلعب بانسوري، وهو الناي الخيزران الهندي. شاشانك سوبرامانيام هو جرامي رشح الأس الشهير من الناي الخيزران من الهند والمتخصصة في الموسيقى الكلاسيكية الهندية. كان معجزة الطفل وبدأ أداء من سنه 6 في عام 1984، وأدى في الدائرة العليا لمدة ثلاثة عقود.

الحفل مفتوح للجميع وسيعقد يوم الأربعاء 23 مارس في الساعة 7 مساء. ستفتح الأبواب في الساعة 6:30 صباحا، وستكون المقاعد في المقدمة أولا.

دار الأثار الإسلامية هي منظمة ثقافية مقرها مجموعة الأعمال الفنية الخاصة التي يملكها الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الصباح مؤسس مجموعة الصباح وزوجته المدير العام للمؤسسة والمؤسس المشارك الشيخة حصة صباح السالم الصباح. منذ نشأتها في عام 1983، نمت داي من منظمة التركيز واحدة أنشئت لإدارة القرض من مجموعة الصباح الصباح المرموقة من الفن من العالم الإسلامي إلى دولة الكويت لتصبح منظمة ثقافية معترف بها دوليا.

مشاركة التعليقات
الأحداث ذات الصلة
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية موسيقى
موسيقى
الصحة اعمال

Apply Schedule an Event
Dar Al Athar Al Islamiyya Organizes Indian Classical Music Concert In Kuwait
Category: Music
dar-al-athar-al-islamiyya-organizes-indian-classical-music-concert-in-kuwait-kuwait
Hosted by : Dar Al Athar Al Islamiyyah

23rd Mar from 07:00 PM - 11:30 PM

(0 out of 5)
6
680

Yarmouk Cultural centre, Behind Gulf Bank, Block 3, Street 3, Yarmouk, Kuwait City, Capital Governorate, Kuwait

Internationally recognized cultural organization in Kuwait, Dar al Athar al Islamiyyah, is organizing a duet Flute concert featuring this generation's top Maestros Rakesh Chaurasia and Shashank Subramanyam from India. The event titled Indian Classical Music concert is organized in association with Indian Business and professional council, IBPC on Wednesday, 23rd March 206 at DAI's Cultural center in Yarmouk. 

The most sought after flautist from India Shashank Subramanyam (Carnatic) and Rakesh Chaurasia (Hindustani) will be accompanied by Maestros Ojas Adhiya on Tabla and Parupalli Phalgun on Mridangam. Rakesh Chaurasia is an Indian composer and flautist, who plays the Bansuri, an Indian bamboo flute. Shashank Subramanyam is a Grammy nominated renowned exponent of the Bamboo Flute from India and specializes in Indian Classical Music. He was a child prodigy and began performing from his age of 6 in 1984 and has performed in the top circuit for three decades. 

The concert is open to all and will be held at  on Wednesday, 23rd March at 7 pm. Doors will be open at sharp 6:30 and seating will be on first come first serve.

Dar al Athar al Islamiyyah (DAI) is a cultural organization based around the private art collection owned by Sheikh Nasser Sabah al Ahmed al Sabah, founder of The al Sabah Collection and his wife, DAI director general and co-founder Sheikha Hussah Sabah al Salem al Sabah. Since its inception in 1983, DAI has grown from a single focus organization created to manage the loan of the prestigious al Sabah Collection of art from the Islamic world to the State of Kuwait to become an internationally recognized cultural organization.

Posted Comments
Sports & Fitness
Sports & Fitness
Music
Music
Health Business
Download App
Most Active Events
Related Events