ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
تطبيق
هيرشيل جيبس ​​افتتح نهائيات جراند المحلية للكريكيت الكويت
الفئة: الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
herschelle-gibbs-inaugurated-grand-domestic-finals-of-kuwait-cricket-kuwait
برعاية : هيرشيل جيبس

26th Feb from 06:30 AM - 07:00 PM

(0بعيدا عن المكان 5)
1
3004

تاك الترفيه المدينة كريكيت الأرض, الدوحة, محافظة العاصمة,الكويت

افتتحت أسطورة الكريكيت في جنوب أفريقيا هيرشيل جيبس ​​اليوم نهائيات كأس العالم للكريكيت في الكويت بحضور مسؤولين بالكريكيت الكويتيين وغيرهم من الضيوف. نهائيات بطولات كك-سدل و كك-دتدل الجارية تجري في الحدث الذي يستمر يومين. أقيمت نهائيات من ديف 4 و ديف 5 مساء الخميس في تاك الترفيه مدينة مدينة الكريكيت - الدوحة في جو حية التي أنشأتها دج اللهب يرافقه عشاق الكريكيت كبيرة وأسرهم. سوف الشعبة 1،2،3، A و B نهائيات تجري في حضور هيرشيل جيبس ​​في نفس المكان يوم الجمعة 26 فبراير.

واشادت هيرشيل جيبس ​​في كلمته الافتتاحية بجهود الكريكيت الكويتية وحثت اللاعبين على الاستفادة من التسهيلات التي تقدمها مدينة تاك الترفيهية في الكويت. ومما لا شك فيه أنه امتياز لجميع الفرق النهائية واللاعبين فيها جنبا إلى جنب مع الأخوة الكويت للكريكيت بأكمله أن يكون شخص من مكانة جيبس ​​ليس فقط ليشهد النهائيات ولكن أيضا إعطاء آراء الخبراء والتقارير الملعب خلال هذه العملية، وقال السيد ساجد أشرف ، مدير الكريكيت المحلي في الكريكيت الكويت. كما تحدث مسؤولون آخرون بالكريكيت في الكويت بهذه المناسبة.

كك - شهدت دتدل ما يصل إلى 20 فريقا المشاركة في البطولة تنتشر عبر قسمين من A & B على مدى فترة 3 أشهر في حين كان كك-سدل ما يصل الى 48 فرق تنتشر في 5 أقسام A، B، C، D، & E التي لعبت في كل من ملعب الكريكيت الصليبية و تاك-تيك على مدى فترة 4 أشهر، وبالتالي، فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية أكثر من استعداد لخاتمة ملحمية.

من أجل تحقيق أقصى استفادة من جولة جيبس ​​إلى الكويت، أقامت شركة كيه سي عيادة تدريب فريدة بالتعاون مع النازحين و indiansinkuwait.com (البوابة الإلكترونية الرائدة للمغتربين في الكويت) والتي ستشهد ما يصل إلى 40-50 طفل مسجل بين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 و 19 تعلم الضرب والبولينج والميدان وبناء الثقة مهارات من أسطورة نفسه يوم السبت، 27 فبراير من 12:00 حتي 03:00. الكويت كريكيت تولي دائما اهتماما خاصا لتطوير مستوى الجذر العشب من الكريكيت، وبالتالي ضمان الشباب اليوم يتم تشجيعهم ليصبحوا نجوم الغد من خلال رؤية قطار أسطورة وتعليم باعتبارها تجربة مباشرة.

مع موسيقى دج الحية وحشد العائلة، ستستمر النهائيات يوم الجمعة مع أول مباراة بين كيو 8 فالكونز فس رويال كينغز في الساعة 6:30 صباحا، وسودان لانكا مقابل صقور الكويت في الساعة 9:30 صباحا، وبتروفاك فس نجوم المستقبل في الساعة الواحدة بعد الظهر، الكويت هوكس فس سكيلارك سيسي في 4:00 مساء و أروما فس بيتروفاك في 7:00 بيإم.

مشاركة التعليقات
الأحداث ذات الصلة
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية موسيقى
موسيقى
الصحة اعمال

Apply Schedule an Event
Herschelle Gibbs Inaugurated Grand Domestic Finals Of Kuwait Cricket
Category: Sports & Fitness
Hosted by : Herschelle Gibbs

26th Feb from 06:30 AM - 07:00 PM

(0 out of 5)

TACK entertainment city cricket ground, Doha, Capital Governorate, Kuwait

South African cricket legend Herschelle Gibbs today inaugurated the grand finals of domestic Cricket in Kuwait in presence of Kuwait Cricket officials and other guests. Finals of on-going KC-SDL & KC-DTDL turf tournaments are taking place in the two day event. Two finals of Div 4 and Div 5 took place Thursday evening at TACK entertainment city cricket ground - Doha in a lively atmosphere created by DJ flames accompanied by large cricket lovers and their families. The Division 1,2,3, A and B finals will take place in presence of Herschelle Gibbs at the same place on Friday, February 26th.

Herschelle Gibbs, in his opening remarks, praised the efforts of Kuwait Cricket and urged the players to utilise the facilities provided by TACK Entertainment city ground in Kuwait. It is undoubtedly a privilege for all the finalist teams and their respective players along with the entire Kuwait Cricket fraternity to have someone of Gibbs's stature not only to witness the finals but also give his expert opinions and pitch reports during the process, said Mr Sajid Ashraf, Director of Domestic Cricket at Kuwait Cricket. Other Kuwait Cricket officials also spoke on the occasion.

KC - DTDL saw as many as 20 teams participate in the tournament spread across two divisions of A & B over a period of 3 months whereas KC-SDL had as many as 48 teams spread across 5 divisions of A, B, C, D, & E having played at both Sulaibiya cricket ground and TACK-TEC over a period of 4 months and therefore, it comes as no surprise that the finalists are more than ready for an epic finale. 

In order to make the most of Gibbs's tour to Kuwait, KC has set up a unique coaching clinic in association with IDP and (the leading web portal for expatriates in Kuwait) that will see as many as 40-50 registered kids between the ages of 8 - 19 learn batting, bowling, fielding and confidence building skills from the legend himself on Saturday, the 27th of February from 12:00 - 3:00 PM. Kuwait Cricket has always paid special attention to developing grass root level of cricket and has therefore ensured the youth of today are encouraged to become the stars of tomorrow by seeing a legend train and teach as a first hand experience.

With live DJ music and family crowd, the finals will continue Friday with first match between Q8 Falcons Vs Royal Kings at 6:30 am, Lanka lions Vs Kuwait hawks at 9:30 am, Petrofac Vs Future Stars at 1:00 pm, Kuwait Hawks Vs Skylark CC at 4:00 pm and Aroma Vs Petrofac at 7:00 pm.

Posted Comments
Sports & Fitness
Sports & Fitness
Health Business
Download App
Most Active Events
Related Events