ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
تطبيق
برمجة تطبيقات إفون باستخدام سويفت 1
الفئة: العلوم والتكنولوجيا
programming-iphone-applications-using-swift-1-kuwait

KWD 65

برعاية : أكاديمية كيتوف

25th Sep from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1st Oct from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

(0بعيدا عن المكان 5)
0
3012

الكويت, مدينة الكويت, محافظة العاصمة,الكويت

فرصة ! نعم أنها فون دورة برمجة التطبيقات، وهذا بالطبع هو للمبتدئين، وكان تصميمهم لتسهيل الدخول إلى عالم برمجة تطبيقات فون، على المدى القصير والسعر قليلا ولكن العلم العظيم .. لقد حان الوقت لاكتشاف هذا العالم وفهم كيف يمكنك برمجتها التطبيق الخاص بك

 

سنأخذك إلى الصفر أسفل المتجر

 

المدة: 12 ساعة من المحاضرات العملية المباشرة: 6 من الأحد إلى السبت والجمعة استراحة للمحاضرة: ساعتين 18:00 - 20:00 المكان: في الفصول الافتراضية على الانترنت، وسوف تتعلم بالطبع الأساسية بهد: لماذا أحتاج لذلك سوف يتم تحميل تطبيقات البرمجيات المطور ألاكسكود فهم بيئة البرمجة وكيفية إعداد المشاريع في ألكسود تعلم اللغة سويفت الحديثة والمتغيرات والثوابت الجمل الشرطية وغيرها كيفية بناء واجهات التطبيق عبر ستوريبوارد كيف تتعامل مع النصوص والصور والأزرار وغيرها من عناصر الشاشة للتعامل مع تعدد الشاشات ونقل البيانات، بما في ذلك إنشاء العديد من المشاريع، بما في ذلك آلة حاسبة ومعرض الصور وغيرها .. وعدكم ستدهيش! كيفية الاستفادة من التطبيقات سوف تكون قادرة على رفع التطبيق الخاص بك إلى متجر تطبيقات اي تيونز

 

الهدف من الدورة الذين يرغبون في تعلم كيفية إنتاج تطبيقات ل إفون و إيباد البرمجة تحب وتريد أن تتعلم مجال تطبيقات الصناعة وببساطة! تريد التأكد من أن هذا المسار هو الطريق؟ تم تصميم هذه الدورة خصيصا لك أن يكون لديك فكرة وتريد التأكد من أنك قادر على برمجة نفسك؟!

لماذا أحتاج إلى جلسة أندام؟ ماك أو فيراشول ماك لا تتطلب خبرة سابقة، بسيطة جدا لمعرفة أي لغة البرمجة هو قلق رئيسي رائع الرغبة العالية والعاجلة لتعلم الدورة ستكون على الانترنت تحتاج إلى عالية - سرعة الإنترنت

محضر الجلسة: M.malc دواس، مهندسي البرمجيات يعملون في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات لأكثر من 10 عاما في عدة مجالاتiMaliiik

سيتم منح الشهادات شهادات الدورة الإلكترونية لحضور دورة أكاديمية كاتوف التعليمية

للاستفسار واتساب: 00962785119069 تويترttoofacademy

مشاركة التعليقات
الأحداث ذات الصلة
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية موسيقى
موسيقى
الصحة اعمال

Apply Schedule an Event
Programming IPhone Applications Using SWIFT 1
Category: Science & Tech
programming-iphone-applications-using-swift-1-kuwait

KWD 65

Hosted by : Qtoof Academy

25th Sep from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1st Oct from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

(0 out of 5)
0
581

Kuwait, Kuwait City, Capital Governorate, Kuwait

Chance ! Yes it iPhone Application Programming course, this course is for beginners, it was their determination to facilitate entry to the world of programming iPhone applications, short-term and the price a little but great science .. It's time to discover this world and understand how you can you be programmed your application

 

We'll take you to zero down app store

 

Duration: 12 hours of direct practical lectures: 6 from Sunday to Saturday and Friday break for the lecture: two hours 18:00 - 20:00 Venue: In the virtual classroom online , you will learn the basic course Bhdh: Why do I need so I will be downloading software applications developer Alakscud understand the programming environment and how to set up projects in Alakscud learn modern Swift language, variables , constants conditional sentences and others how to build application interfaces across StoryBoard How do you deal with texts, images, buttons and other screen elements to deal with the multiplicity of screens and data transmission , including the establishment of several projects , including a calculator and Photo Gallery and other .. promise you Stdhish! How to profit from the applications will be able to raise your application to the iTunes applications store

 

The target of the course who are interested in learning how to produce applications for the iPhone and iPad programming you love and want to learn the field of industry applications and simply! Want to make sure that this path is the way? This course is specifically designed for you to have an idea and want to make sure you are capable of programming yourself ?!

 

Why do I need to Andham session? Mac or Virashwl Mac does not require prior experience, very simple to know any programming language is wonderful main concern high and urgent desire to learn session will be online you need to high - speed Internet

The minutes of the session: M.malc Dawas, software engineers work in the field of information technology for more than 10 years in several areas @iMaliiik

Certificates will be given certificates of attendance electronic cycle Kattouf Education Academy

To inquire WhatsApp: 00962785119069 Twitter @qtoofacademy

Posted Comments
Sports & Fitness
Sports & Fitness
Music
Music
Health Business
Download App
Most Active Events
Related Events