ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
تطبيق
إعداد مدرب محترف
الفئة: تدريب
the-preparation-of-a-professional-coach-kuwait

KWD 350

برعاية : معهد الرؤية المتكامل للتدريب N استشارة

13th Nov from 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
17th Nov from 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM

(0بعيدا عن المكان 5)
0
1802

الكويت, مدينة الكويت, محافظة العاصمة,الكويت

+965 60006784

إنترودكتيون مقدمة متخصص وبرنامج موافق لكل معايير الجودة في عالم التدريب ويشمل جميع الفروع والنهج التكميلية لك وتساعدك على ممارسة التدريب والتوجيه في التخصص الحالي والتدريب المهني إضافية العامة والتقنية والإدارية والتنمية. وتشمل مجموعة الشهادات المقدمة جميع البرامج التي تنتمي إلى أخصائي مدرب شخصي وقد أعد برنامجنا بعد جمع أكبر مجموعة من البرامج العالمية للتدريب المهني.

 

سيكون خاضعا للتدريب الشخصي وتطوير نفسك واستعدادك للتدريب المهني وبمساعدة تطوير المناهج الدراسية الزكية القدرة على التفكير والشخصية والعمل مع جهاز التوجيه الذي تدربه لمدة 75 ساعة مباشرة على تطوير الأداء و كاريزما من شخصيتك، واتبع المدرب في 75 ساعة هو برنامج في المجلد هو الأسلوب الأول من نوعه في الوطن العربي لأنه يحتوي على قدرات - الذكاء - المعايير الشخصية - القياسات النفسية - الاختبارات التحفيزية - البرامج التحفيزية الذكاء ، وفقا للمعايير الدولية والاختبارات التنموية أعدت أكاديميا ومساعدة القياسات في رفع مستوى الفكري والعقلي والشخصية.

 

وهذا يعني بداية والمعاهد المتخصصة عبر قنوات متعددة في تطوير التدريب والاستشارات والبدء في مشاريع التنمية والدراسات. خودك بعد برنامج التدريب على ممارسة الرياضة وتلبية المشجعين وأنواع التدريب وبمساعدة من خبراء التدريب النخبة وتوجيههم لكم أمثانك خلال مرحلة التدريب بعد البرنامج. برنامج يسهل نقاط الاتصال من عدة تدريب وإعداد التاريخ الشخصي والمهني الهندسة الإعداد المهني للتدريب التخصص. نحن نقدم في برنامجنا نجاح أسرار المدربين أشهر في المنطقة العربية والدراسة الشخصية من مجموعة من المهارات المتميزة في الأكثر تطلبا في العالم العربي المدربين الشخصيات.

 

برنامج الخصية خصائص البرنامج أن معظم برامج إعداد مدرب مهتمون في تقنيات التدريب للمدرب لم تكن مهتمة في واقع وظروف المدرب ونحن نقدم في برنامجنا لأول مرة الدعم النفسي الدعم والاستشارات بالنسبة لك لتحديد اتجاهك التدريب إلى حد ما تصل إلى تسوية على تخصصك تجد مناسبة لك. والاستمرار في متابعة إعداد شخصيتك والاستشارات الشخصية من خلال قنوات للوصول إلى استراتيجية وافق عليها التدريب لمستقبلك. ويستمر البرنامج من خلال التدريب المهني في الفناء حتى يصل إلى المشاركة الكاملة في التخصص المختار في تدريب ألبورنامج.

 

أهداف البرنامج أهداف البرنامج

 

الإعداد الشخصي ليكون التدريب المهني، والقيادة العامة والمهنية والتحدث.

 

مهارات الإعداد لتوفير الهوية المهنية ومستوى المنافسة من قبل المدربين ذوي الخبرة.

 

المؤهل الشخصي للانخراط في مستقبل التدريب الفوري في كل من القطاعين المؤسسي والخاص والاجتماعي.

 

التنمية النفسية من الطابع الخاص بك والتخلص من جيودك الداخلية نفسك في جيودك المادية والوظيفية والتغلب على وبدء فوري في التدريب المهني.

 

الحصول على إمكانية تقدير الملف التدريب الاتجاه

 

تخطيط الرسائل للتدريب في المستقبل الخاص بك على الفور وبدء خطوات التنفيذ

 

الدراسة الميدانية للواقعية لاحتياجات التدريب والقطاعات المستهدفة، ونود أن نعمل من خلال ذلك.

 

أهداف التصميم والمهنية في ممارسة المباشرة action're خبير في أهدافك وبرامج التدريب.

 

التدريب لتلبية الاحتياجات التدريبية للسوق المستهدفة.

 

هدف تقييم احتياجات التدريب في صفوف التدريب في برنامج التدريب.

 

التدريب على تصميم وإعداد مجموعات التدريب بطريقة علمية وتطبيقها على نحو فعال على أساس برنامج التدريب المعتمدة، بما في ذلك الأهداف ويساعد على ضمان نجاح تصميم البرنامج الخاص بك.

مشاركة التعليقات
الأحداث ذات الصلة
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية موسيقى
موسيقى
الصحة اعمال

Apply Schedule an Event
The Preparation Of A Professional Coach
Category: Training
the-preparation-of-a-professional-coach-kuwait

KWD 350

Hosted by : Integrated Vision Institute For Training N Consult

13th Nov from 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
17th Nov from 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM

(0 out of 5)
0
326

Kuwait, Kuwait City, Capital Governorate, Kuwait

+965 60006784

Introduction Introduction specialist and OK program for each quality standards in the world of training and includes all branches and complementary approaches you and help you to practice training and guidance in the current specialty and professional training additional public and technical, administrative and development. The certificates provided range covers all programs belonging to the Personal Trainer Specialist Our program was prepared after the collection of the largest collection of global programs for professional training.

 

Will be subject to personal training and development of yourself and your willingness to professional training and with the help of curriculum development Alzkaiah capacity for reflection and personal, and working with the router you coach for the duration of 75 hours straight on the development of performance and charisma of your personality, and follow the coach in 75 hours is a program in the volume is the method the first of its kind in the nation Arab because it contains capabilities - intelligence -onamat personal standards - psychological measurements - motivational tests - motivational programs intelligences, according to international standards and tests developmental prepared academically and help measurements at raising the level of your intellectual and mental and personality.

 

It means the start and specialized institutes across multiple channels in the development of training, consulting and start development projects and studies. Khodk after exercise training program and meet the fans and the types of training and with the help of an elite training experts and their guidance you Amthank during the training phase after the program. The program facilitates the connection points of several training and prepare personal and professional history Engineering professional setting for specialty training. We offer in our program Success Secrets months trainers in the Arab region and personal study from a group of outstanding skills in the most demanding in the Arab world figures trainers.

 

Testicle program Properties of the program that most coach preparation programs are interested in the training techniques of the coach was not interested in the reality and conditions of the coach and we offer in our program for the first time psychological support support and consulting for you to determine your direction training to some extent you arrive at settling on your specialty you find suitable for you. And continue to follow the setup of your personality and personal consulting through channels to reach the strategy approved by the training for your future. The program is continuing , through professional training in the yard until it reaches the full participation in the specialty chosen in Albornamj.aksam training

 

Program Objectives Program Goals

 

Personal preparation to be a professional training, public and professional leadership and speaking.

 

Preparation skills to provide professional identity and the level of competition by experienced trainers.

 

Qualification Profile to engage in the future of the immediate training in both institutional and private and social sectors.

 

Psychological development of your character and get rid of internal Giwdk yourself in physical and functional Giwdk and overcome and the immediate start in professional training.

 

Get the possibility of estimating the training direction Profile

 

Messaging planning for your future training immediately and begin implementation steps

 

The field study of realism to the needs of training and sectors targeted and would like to work through it.

 

Design goals and professionalism in the practice of direct action're an expert in your goals and training programs.

 

Training to meet the training needs of the target market.

 

Training needs assessment target in the training program training classes.

 

Training on the design and preparation of training packages in a scientific manner and effectively applied on the basis of approved training program, including the objectives and helps to ensure the success of your program design.

Posted Comments
Sports & Fitness
Sports & Fitness
Music
Music
Health Business
Download App
Most Active Events
Related Events