ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
تطبيق
نادي أوبغريد
الفئة: آخر
upgrade-club-kuwait
برعاية : بونساي ماناغمنت الاستشاريين

19th Apr from 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

(0بعيدا عن المكان 5)
0
2265

ديسكفري ثيتر في لايف تاغس مول لايف تاغس مسرح في ديسكفري مول, مدينة الكويت, محافظة العاصمة,الكويت

+965 50999879

قصتنا

في عام 2012 أنشأت بونساي أول نادي لرجال الأعمال وصغار ورجال الأعمال في المنطقة، والتي يمكن في السنوات التي ستعقد لأكثر من 30 مرة المبشرين في فقرات العالم إيجابية للمبادرين من القصص الحقيقية للمشاريع قادرة على الوصول مرحلة الاستقرار، تم استهدافها أيضا معلومات التوعية والمهارات للنجاح في عالم القيادة والأعمال. بعد هذا التوسع كان ضروريا لتوسيع الفكرة لتقديم مفهوم جديد وخدمات فريدة من نوعها لتلبية طعم الجمهور أن يكون هذا النادي ترقية نواة جديدة على أساس الخبرة في التعامل مع الرواد والأسواق.

في هذا السياق إنشاء الخبرة الاستشارية إدارة بونساي فريدة من نوعها في المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وبناء على خبرتها في مجال الاستشارات والتدريب على ريادة الأعمال والقطاعين العام والخاص في هذا النادي التطوعي وإدارة المتطوعين من القطاع الخاص من المشاريع الصغيرة في أصحاب الكويت والمساهمين، من خلال دعم المسؤولية الاجتماعية لدينا هذا النادي غير هادفة للربح في المقابل، ويثير ثقافة ريادة الأعمال وبناء روح إيجابية من رجال الأعمال

نادينا

ترقية النادي هو غير ربحية مهتمة في بناء وتطوير الممارسين التجاريين ومهارات تنظيم المشاريع الصغيرة، مع فلسفة النادي لخلق حاضنة أصحاب الأعمال التطورية على أساس التنمية الإبداعية للعقلية التجارة وخلق الأعمال نموذجية وتسليط الضوء على مميزة الجسم والسلوك متحمس للنجاح الذي أتهانا شعاره. "صحوة الأعمال داخل" رؤيتنا هي أن نكون أول ناد للمبادرين في الشرق الأوسط التي تشجع الإبداع في مجال الأعمال التجارية والعاطفة في الصدارة.

الأهداف 1. إنشاء حاضنة تنمية للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة تسعى لتطوير أعضائها في إدارة وتطوير الأعمال. 2. خلق الأنشطة التنموية غير الهادفة للربح تعزيز ثقافة التنمية والتنمية للمشاركين. 3. إشراك جميع قطاعات تطور نوعية حياة البادئ وافتراضات النجاح بيئة إيجابية. 4. بديل إيجابي للصناعة يساهم في تطوير المشاريع والشركات والزراعة الإيجابية في نمط حياة تجارية رائدة.

نحن نقدم خدماتنا لكل:

  • ويود صاحب المشروع أن يحدد الشركات الصغيرة وآلية الإدارة.
  • الذين يرغبون في حفظ فكرة المشروع التجاري.
  • ويود مشروعه أن يعبر عن تجارته للنجاح.

لدينا تحلق الجميع

نادي بهتوا في عدة اجتماعات جماعية تتعلق بتطوير ثقافة ريادة الأعمال التي تعقد على أساس شهري للأعضاء، بالإضافة إلى الأنشطة الاجتماعية التي تقام جانبيا، والتي تهدف إلى تطوير الجانب الاجتماعي للمبادر وتعزيز أسلوب حياته محفز للعمل. الجمعيات التي تحتوي على العديد من فقرات الفريق مناقشات الفريق والعلمية مختلطة مع المتعة، حيث يركز المنهاج على التعرض للعديد من الأفكار التجارية الإبداعية والمقابلة أخصائي وظائف المشروع، والتزامنا أن يتم التخلي عنها الفقرات النماذج العالمية تعزيز المعايير ووضع المهارات التي وتعزيز كفاءة المشاركين والمفاهيم أقرب إلى النجاح في عالم المبادرة من رجال الأعمال، وهدف فريقنا لتوفير كل هذا المحتوى بطرق ومشاهد مختلفة جذابة وملهمة إيقاع العقل وسلوك البادئ.

كل هذه الأحداث شاركت حتى حلق فكرته والبادئ منا لاختيار أنفسنا بعيدا عن أحلامنا المجموعة الأساسية

مشاركة التعليقات
الأحداث ذات الصلة
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية موسيقى
موسيقى
الصحة اعمال

Apply Schedule an Event
UpGrade Club
Category: Other
Hosted by : Bonsai Managment Consultants

19th Apr from 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

(0 out of 5)

Discovery Theater at Live Tags Mall Live Tags Theater at Discovery Mall, Kuwait City, Capital Governorate, Kuwait

+965 50999879

Our story

In 2012 bonsai created the first club for entrepreneurs and small and entrepreneurs in the region, which could in years to be held for more than 30 times a missionary in the paragraphs of the world's positive for the initiators of the true stories of projects able to reach the stage of stability, have also been targeted outreach information and skills for success in the world of leadership and business. After this expansion was necessary to expand the idea to offer a new concept and unique services to satisfy the taste of the public to have this club Upgrade new kernel based on the experience in dealing with the pioneers and markets.

In this context establish bonsai management consulting expertise unique in the small and medium enterprises and build on its expertise in consulting and training on entrepreneurship, public and private sectors in this voluntary club and the management of private volunteers from small projects in Kuwait owners, shareholders, through our social responsibility support this non-profit club in turn, raises the culture of entrepreneurship and build a positive spirit of entrepreneurs


Upgrade is the club is a nonprofit interested in building and developing trade practitioners and small entrepreneurial skills, with the club's philosophy to create incubator evolutionary business owners based on the creative development of the mentality of trade and the creation of a typical business and highlighting the distinctive body and behavior fervent for success which Atkhana his slogan. "Awakening the Business within" Our vision is to be the first club for the initiators of the Middle East that promotes creativity in business and passion in the lead.

Objectives 1. Create a development incubator for small and medium enterprises seeking to develop its members in the management and business development. 2. create developmental activities of non-profit promoted the culture of development and development of the participants. 3. involve all segments of the evolution of the quality of life of the initiator and assumptions of success a positive environment. 4. positive alternative to the industry contributes to the development of projects and companies and the positive cultivation in the pattern of a leading business life.

We provide our services for each:

  • Entrepreneur would like to identify the small businesses and the mechanism of management.
  • Who would like to save the idea and commercial project.
  • His project would like to express his trade to success.

Our flying everyone

Bhtoa club on several group meetings concerned with the development of a culture of entrepreneurship, which are held on a monthly basis to the members, in addition to social activities held sideways, which aims to develop the social aspect of the initiator and enhance his life style catalyst for action. Assemblies containing the club's many paragraphs panel discussions and scientific mixed with pleasure, as the curriculum focuses on the exposure of many creative business ideas and interview specialists functions of the project, and our commitment to be abandoned paragraphs global models promote standards and put the skills that enhance the efficiency of the participants and concepts closer to success in the world of initiative of the business, and our team aimed to provide all of this content in different ways and scenes attractive and inspiring rhythm of the mind and behavior of the initiator.

All of these events involved even shave his idea and the initiator of us to pick ourselves up off our dreams underlying group

Posted Comments
Sports & Fitness
Sports & Fitness
Health Business
Download App
Most Active Events
Related Events