ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
انشر الموضوع الخاص بك
ويقول القائم بأعمال البناء إنه لا يمكن ترك الشقة قبل عام واحد الفئة: قانوني
Kuwaitlocal Kuwaitlocal

لقد استأجرت شقة جديدة قبل 3 أشهر ووقعت اتفاقية تأجير. أظل في الشقة مع عائلتي. عندما سألت المبنى عن فترة الإشعار، أشار لي أن على الشخص أن يعطي إشعارا لمدة شهر ... لفظيا. لقد وقعت على اتفاقية عربية واحدة كانت تبدو وكأنها معيار واحد ولم تزعج قراءتها. ولكن الآن لدهشتي وجدت الشرطين التاليين في العقد.

1- مدة العقد سنة واحدة

2 - للمالك الحق في أن يطلب من المستأجر مغادرة الشقة في نهاية العقد وأن يتخذ المستأجر نفس الإجراء.

الآن أريد أن أغادر الشقة عن طريق إعطاء إشعار شهر واحد (بحلول ذلك الوقت سوف أكملت 5 أشهر البقاء في المبنى)، ولكن يخبرني الموظف أن لا أستطيع أن أترك قبل الانتهاء من سنة واحدة في المبنى. يرجى تقديم المشورة لي ما الخيارات لدي. هل هناك أي قسم خاص حيث يتم التعامل مع قضايا الإيجار.

تم حجب الاسم
الجواب: هذه هي المشكلة التي يواجهها معظم المستأجرين ... لأنهم لا يقرأون العقد ولا يتضمنون الشروط المطلوبة، وعندما يواجهون مشكلة، مثلكم، يحاولون إيجاد حلول لا يوجد فيها أي شيء . نعم، لك هو عقد القياسية وعادة كل ما هو مطلوب هو إشعار شهر واحد.

في معظم الحالات، هذا لم يرد ذكره في العقد، وعادة ما يتم إبلاغ هذا الجانب شفهيا، حتى مع إشعار الشهر الذي قدم شفهيا. كل شيء على ما يرام حتى يحاول المالك إنفاذ العقد ... تجاهل كل النقاش اللفظي. في مثل هذه الحالة يواجه المستأجر مشاكل، في الحالات كما لك، كما يتم تحميل العقد ضده. في مثل هذه الحالة سوف يحاول المالك استخدام شروط العقد كرافعة مالية في أي مفاوضات. وقد قلت ذلك، لا تضيع كل شيء. يجب عليك التوجه فورا إلى محكمة الإيجارات في منطقتك وتقديم دعوى ضد المالك. يرجى أيضا إيداع الإيجار مع المحكمة بحلول 20 من كل شهر حتى يتم حل القضية.

يرجى أيضا تذكر أنه سيكون عليك أن تثبت في المحكمة أن المالك ملتزم للمستأجرين أنه يمكن إخلاء الشقق مع إشعار شهر واحد. ونحن على يقين من أنه كان يجب أن يتم الالتزام نفسه للمستأجرين الآخرين الذين يمكنهم الإدلاء بشهادات نيابة عنك. كما يجب أن تكون هناك سوابق يجب أن يسمح فيها المستأجرون الآخرون بإخلاء شققهم في إشعار شهري. كل هذه الأدلة سوف تعزز قضيتك. في حين أن الأمور تبدو صعبة، لا تضيع كل شيء، ويمكنك بسهولة الفوز في القضية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فمن المرجح أن المالك، عند سماع أنك تقدم قضية، يمكن أن تنضم إلى رغبتكم.

المصدر - عرب تايمز

ملاحظة - تم تقديم جميع الإجابات من قبل عيادة أراب تايمز القانونية.

أبلغ عن 0 18 Apr, 2016, 12:56 PM
أبلغ عن
0 2435
18 Apr, 2016, 12:56 PM
2435
مشاركة التعليقات
مواضيع ذات صلة
Kuwaitlocal
أرقام الهوية المدنية
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
12868 1
23 Apr, 2016, 04:33 PM
Kuwaitlocal
الطبية غير صالحة
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
10464 3
14 Jun, 2016, 06:40 PM
Dhileeshiyaa
نهاية
منشور من طرف : Dhileeshiyaa
7883 3
10 Jan, 2017, 12:24 PM
Kuwaitlocal
تأشيرة العائلة
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
7254 0
28 Jun, 2016, 04:22 PM
Kuwaitlocal
نقل تأشيرة المصنع
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
6850 0
01 Jun, 2016, 02:35 PM
Reygie
3 سنوات تريد الإف...
منشور من طرف : Reygie
6543 1
26 Jul, 2017, 09:57 AM
Kuwaitlocal
حساب الراتب السن...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
5854 1
11 May, 2016, 03:45 PM
Kuwaitlocal
تجديد رخصة القيا...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
5583 2
07 May, 2016, 01:43 PM
Kuwaitlocal
ونقلت محليا من ا...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
5374 0
25 Jun, 2016, 02:05 PM
Kuwaitlocal
المبعدين من الكو...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
5050 2
31 May, 2016, 06:36 PM

Post Your Topic
Building Caretaker Tells Cannot Leave The Apartment Before One Year Category: Legal
Kuwaitlocal Kuwaitlocal

I rented a new apartment 3 months ago and signed a rental agreement. I stay in the apartment with my family. When I asked the building caretaker about the notice period, he indicated to me that a person has to give a one month notice… verbally. I signed the one page Arabic agreement which looked like a standard one and did not bother to read it. But now to my surprise I have found the following two clauses in the contract.

1. The period of the contract is one year

2. The owner has the right to request the tenant to leave the flat at the end of contract and the same action can be taken by the tenant.

Now I want to leave the apartment by giving a one month notice (by that time I will have completed 5 months stay in the building), but the caretaker tells me that I can’t leave before the completion of one year in the building. Please advise me what options I have. Is there any special department where the rental issues are handled.

Name withheld 
Answer: This is the problem faced by most of the tenants … because they do not read the contract nor have the required clauses included and then when they face a problem, such as yours, they try to find solutions where there are none to be seen. Yes, yours is a standard contract and normally all that is required is a one month notice.

In most cases, this is not even mentioned in the contract and this aspect is normally communicated verbally, with even the onemonth notice given verbally. Everything is OK until the landlord tries to enforce the contract… ignoring all the verbal discussion. In such a case the tenant faces problems, in situations as yours, as the contract is loaded against him. In such an event the landlord will try to use the contract terms as leverage in any negotiation. Having said that, all is not lost. You should immediately approach the rents court in your area and file a case against the landlord. Please also deposit the rent with the court by the 20th of each month until the case is resolved.

Please also remember that you will have to prove in court the landlord committed to the tenants that they could vacate the flats with a one month notice. We are sure that the same commitment must have been made to the other tenants who can testify on your behalf. There must also be precedents in which other tenants must have allowed to vacate their flats on a onemonth notice. All this evidence will boost your case. While things seem difficult, all is not lost and you can easily win the case. Moreover, it is likely that the landlord, on hearing that you are filing a case, could accede to your wish.

Source - Arab Times

Note - All the answers were provided by Arab Times Legal Clinic.

Report 0 18 Apr, 2016, 12:56 PM
0 620
18 Apr, 2016, 12:56 PM
620
Posted Comments
Related Topics
Kuwaitlocal
Family Visa
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
4187 0
28 Jun, 2016, 04:22 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Medical unfit
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
3890 0
14 Jun, 2016, 06:40 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Calculation of annual leave sa...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
3194 0
11 May, 2016, 03:45 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Driving license renewal accoun...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2792 0
07 May, 2016, 01:43 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Locally transferred from artic...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2734 0
25 Jun, 2016, 02:05 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Wife sponsoring husband on dep...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2358 0
05 May, 2016, 04:43 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Deported from kuwait want to c...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2346 1
31 May, 2016, 06:36 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Visa for Pakistani wife
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2228 0
20 Jun, 2016, 01:19 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Civil ID Numbers
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2081 0
23 Apr, 2016, 04:33 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Visa for Bangladeshi
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2035 0
03 May, 2016, 08:04 PM