ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
انشر الموضوع الخاص بك
تغيير الاسم على جواز السفر والوثائق الكويتية الفئة: قانوني
Kuwaitlocal Kuwaitlocal

أريد بعض النصائح بشأن وضعي وكذلك حالة ابني. لقد كنت أستخدم اسم عائلتي منذ دخول الكويت، وهو ما ينعكس في جواز سفري ومعرفتي المدنية رغم أن زوجي وأنا متزوجان قانونيا في بلدنا.

حتى الآن أنا فقط في انتظار جواز سفري الجديد مع اسم العائلة من زوجي وسوف تحصل عليه في الأسبوع الأول من أبريل 2016.

سوف تنتهي إقامتي في 1 يونيو 2016 في حين أن ابني يوم 26 يونيو 2016.

أسئلتي هي: 1. هل سيكون هناك تأثير كبير على إقامة ابني؟

3. في حالتي ما هو الإجراء التالي بمجرد حصولي على جواز سفري الجديد؟

تم حجب الاسم

الإجابة: المشكلة الأكبر التي ستواجهها هي تغيير الاسم في جميع وثائق الكويت. مجرد تغيير الاسم على جوازات السفر لا يعني أن كل شيء قد انتهى، ويمكنك فقط تعديل جميع الأسماء على جميع وثائق الكويت. يرجى العلم بأن هناك إجراء مناسب لتغيير الاسم في الكويت.

ويمكن أن يتم ذلك بطريقتين:

1) عن طريق الاقتراب من وزارة العدل مع اثنين من الشهود، والحصول على تغيير اسم ونشر نفس نشرت في الجريدة الكويتية قبل الاقتراب من إدارة الهجرة والهيئة العامة للمعلومات المدنية (باسي) للحصول على التغييرات التي أجريت على تأشيرتك والهوية المدنية . يستغرق هذا الإجراء كله حوالي أربعة أشهر.

2) من خلال الذهاب مباشرة من خلال إدارة الهجرة (ينطوي على الكثير من الجري) وبعض الإدارات الأخرى. قد يستغرق هذا الأمر حوالي شهرين.

في حين أن الإجراء الأول ينطوي فقط على ما ذكرناه، والثاني يأخذ نصف الوقت - على الرغم من أنه يحبط لك - وسوف نقوم أيضا بالتفصيل نفسه. بعد حصولك على جوازات السفر مع "أسماء جديدة"، اقترب من السفارة الهندية واحصل على استمارة 17، والتي ستحتاجها في إدارة الهجرة لنقل ختم الإقامة من القديم إلى جواز السفر الجديد.

احصل أولا على هذا النموذج الذي تشهد عليه سفارتك ثم من وزارة الخارجية الكويتية (في الشويخ). بعد هذه الزيارة الطابعين خارج إدارة الهجرة في منطقتك والحصول على تطبيق كتبته لنقل التأشيرة من القديم إلى جواز السفر الجديد. سوف تحتاج ثلاث صور مع خلفية زرقاء. ثم الحصول على هذا التطبيق الموقعة من قبل الكفيل الخاص بك.

لا تنسى أن تذكر التغيير في الاسم. يرجى أيضا الحصول على نسخة من توقيعه الموثقة (إيتامادتاوكيا). مرة أخرى زيارة إدارة الهجرة في منطقتك. تأكد من أخذ نسخ من جميع المستندات معك. يجتمع رئيس القسم ذي الصلة في إدارة الهجرة.

بعد الحصول على موافقته، انتقل إلى مكتب الاستقبال والحصول على "رمز" لإيداع الأوراق الخاصة بك في واحدة من العدادات. يرجى التأكد من أنك لا ترسل أي وثيقة أصلية ونسخ إلا حتى يطلب منك على وجه التحديد للقيام بذلك.

في العداد، سوف يطلب منك تقديم جوازات السفر جنبا إلى جنب مع نسخ من جميع المستندات الخاصة بك. ثم يتم ختم مكان إقامتك في جواز السفر الجديد. سيتم توجيهك بعد ذلك إلى العداد المدني في دائرة الهجرة حيث سيطلب منك تسليم هوياتك المدنية القديمة وتوجيهك إلى مقر الهيئة في جنوب السرة لتقديم طلب للحصول على المعرفات المدنية الجديدة.

وبمجرد حصولك على بطاقة الهوية المدنية الجديدة، انتقل إلى قسم الهجرة مرة أخرى بنسخ وأصل من كل من البطاقة المدنية وجواز السفر الجديد. كما سيتم نقل التأشيرة التابعة لك إلى جواز السفر.

نقطة واحدة مهمة جدا: أيهما القسم الذي تذهب إليه، يرجى أيضا ذكر أنك قمت بتغيير اسمك آخر قد تضطر إلى الذهاب من خلال إجراء أكثر صعوبة (بما في ذلك الحصول على بصمات الأصابع القيام به مرة أخرى) إذا لم يتم تغيير الاسم بشكل صحيح.

ثم عليك مرة أخرى زيارة باسي لتطبيق (مع نسخ من جوازات السفر الجديدة) للمعرفات المدنية من المعالين الخاص بك. بحلول الوقت كل شيء قد انتهت، وسوف تكون متمنيا أنك لم تغير اسمك ولكن سيكون قد فات الأوان كما عملك سوف تكون قد اكتملت بالفعل.

المصدر - عرب تايمز

ملاحظة - تم تقديم جميع الإجابات من قبل عيادة أراب تايمز القانونية.

أبلغ عن 0 30 Apr, 2016, 08:43 PM
أبلغ عن
0 1554
30 Apr, 2016, 08:43 PM
1554
مشاركة التعليقات
مواضيع ذات صلة
Kuwaitlocal
أرقام الهوية المدنية
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
8110 0
23 Apr, 2016, 04:33 PM
Kuwaitlocal
الطبية غير صالحة
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
7879 2
14 Jun, 2016, 06:40 PM
Dhileeshiyaa
نهاية
منشور من طرف : Dhileeshiyaa
6677 3
10 Jan, 2017, 12:24 PM
Kuwaitlocal
تأشيرة العائلة
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
6039 0
28 Jun, 2016, 04:22 PM
Kuwaitlocal
نقل تأشيرة المصنع
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
4970 0
01 Jun, 2016, 02:35 PM
Reygie
3 سنوات تريد الإف...
منشور من طرف : Reygie
4840 2
26 Jul, 2017, 09:57 AM
Kuwaitlocal
حساب الراتب السن...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
4688 0
11 May, 2016, 03:45 PM
Kuwaitlocal
تجديد رخصة القيا...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
4252 0
07 May, 2016, 01:43 PM
Kuwaitlocal
ونقلت محليا من ا...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
4184 0
25 Jun, 2016, 02:05 PM
Kuwaitlocal
المبعدين من الكو...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
3806 1
31 May, 2016, 06:36 PM

Post Your Topic
Name Change On Passport And Kuwait Documents Category: Legal
Kuwaitlocal Kuwaitlocal

I want some advice regarding my situation as well as that of my son. I have been using my maiden name since I entered Kuwait, thus the same is reflected in my passport and Civil ID although my husband and I were legally married in our country.

My 2-year-old son’s sponsorship was transferred to me last year when my husband left Kuwait for good. My son is using his father surname since birth (both on the passport and the Civil ID) Now I have been instructed by my husband to change my surname to his surname because we are going to join him on a family visa and with the same family name it will be easy for me and for him to process our documents.

As of now I am just waiting for my new passport with the family name of my husband and will get it in the 1st week of April 2016.

My residence will expire on June 1, 2016 while that of my son on June 26, 2016.

My questions are: 1. Will there be a big impact to my son’s residency?

2. Will I have to start all over again his Civil ID process since I have changed my family name?

3. In my case what is the next procedure as soon as I receive my new passport?

Name withheld

Answer: The biggest problem you will face is the name change on all the Kuwait documents. Just changing the name on the passports doesn’t mean everything is over and you can just have all the names amended on all the Kuwait documents. Please understand that there is a proper procedure for name change in Kuwait.

This can be done in two ways:

1) By approaching the Ministry of Justice with two witnesses, getting the name changed and having the same published in the Kuwait Gazette before approaching the Immigration Department and Public Authority for Civil Information (PACI) to get the changes done on your visa and Civil ID. This whole procedure takes about four months.

2) By going directly through the Immigration Department (involves a lot of running around) and some other departments. This could take you about two months.

While the first procedure involves only what we have mentioned, the second takes half the time — though it frustrates you — and we will also detail the same. After you have received the passports with your “new names”, approach the Indian Embassy and get a Form 17, which will be needed by you at the Immigration Department for the transfer of the residence stamp from the old to the new passport.

First get this form attested by your embassy and then from Kuwait’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs (in Shuwaikh). After this visit the typists outside the Immigration Department in your area and get an application typed to transfer the visa from the old to the new passport. You will need three photos with a blue background. Then get this application signed by your sponsor.

Do not forget to mention the change in name. Please also get a copy of his attested signatures (AitamadTawkia). Again visit the Immigration Department in your area. Make sure to take copies of all your documents with you. Meet the head of the relevant section at the Immigration Department.

After obtaining his approval, go to the reception and get a “token” to deposit your papers at one of the counters. Please ensure you don’t submit any original document and only copies until you are specifically asked to do so.

At the counter, you will be required to submit both the passports along with copies of all your documents. Then your residence will be stamped in the new passport. You will then be directed to the PACI (Civil ID) counter at the Immigration Department where you will be required to surrender your old Civil IDs and directed to approach the PACI headquarters in South Surra to apply for the new Civil IDs.

Once you have obtained your new Civil ID, go visit the Immigration Department again with copies and original of both the Civil ID and the new passport. You dependent’s visa will now also be transferred to the passport.

One point is very important: whichever department you go to, please also mention that you have changed your name else you might have to go through a more difficult procedure (including getting fingerprints done again) if the name change is not correctly done.

You then have to again visit PACI to apply (with copies of the new passports) for Civil IDs of your dependents. By the time everything is over, you will be wishing you hadn’t changed your name but it will be too late as your work will have already been completed.

Source - Arab Times

Note - All the answers were provided by Arab Times Legal Clinic.

Report 0 30 Apr, 2016, 08:43 PM
0 524
30 Apr, 2016, 08:43 PM
524
Posted Comments
Related Topics
Kuwaitlocal
Family Visa
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
4194 0
28 Jun, 2016, 04:22 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Medical unfit
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
3900 0
14 Jun, 2016, 06:40 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Calculation of annual leave sa...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
3201 0
11 May, 2016, 03:45 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Driving license renewal accoun...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2797 0
07 May, 2016, 01:43 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Locally transferred from artic...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2742 0
25 Jun, 2016, 02:05 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Wife sponsoring husband on dep...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2364 0
05 May, 2016, 04:43 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Deported from kuwait want to c...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2353 1
31 May, 2016, 06:36 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Visa for Pakistani wife
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2233 0
20 Jun, 2016, 01:19 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Civil ID Numbers
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2087 0
23 Apr, 2016, 04:33 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Visa for Bangladeshi
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2040 0
03 May, 2016, 08:04 PM