ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
انشر الموضوع الخاص بك
الإقامة للمولود الجديد - الوثائق المطلوبة والإجراءات الفئة: قانوني
Kuwaitlocal Kuwaitlocal

أريد أن أعرف عن القاعدة الجديدة حول الإقامة للأطفال حديثي الولادة. زوجي ليس لديه راتب 250 دينار كويتي. هل سيكون هناك أي مشاكل في هذه الحالة للحصول على الإقامة لطفلي. الراتب هو أكثر من 250 د.ك. إذا كان من الممكن رعاية طفلي؟ يرجى تعطيني الرد مواتية؟

تم حجب الاسم
الإجابة: يرجى تذكر أنه لا توجد متطلبات الحد الأدنى للراتب للأطفال الذين يكون كلا الوالدين بالفعل في الكويت وكلاهما يعملان.

وفي هذه الحالة يمكن لأب الطفل في الكويت أن يكفل إقامة رضيعه، بغض النظر عن مستوى راتبه، حتى لو كان كلا الوالدين يكسبان أقل من 250 دينارا كويتيا لكل منهما.

للحصول على سكن للولود الجديد، يجب أن يتم إدراج اسم الطفل في جواز سفر الأب أو يجب الحصول على جواز سفر منفصل للرضيع من سفارتك.

بعد الحصول على جواز السفر، فإن الإجراء للحصول على الإقامة هو نفسه كما هو الحال بالنسبة لأي معال ولكن الإجراء بعد ولادة الطفل مرهقة ولذا فإننا سوف بالتفصيل الإجراء بأكمله.

وقبل أن نبدأ، نود أن نشدد على أمرين:

1. يجب أن يتم الانتهاء من الإجراء بأكمله - بما في ذلك ختم الإقامة وتقديم طلب للحصول على بطاقة الهوية المدنية - في غضون 60 يوما من ولادة الطفل، وإلا يمكن أن تواجه إجراءات قانونية، حتى إذا كنت تفوت الموعد النهائي حتى من قبل واحد يوم.

2. من المهم جدا أن نتذكر أن الوالدين الموجودين في البلد في تأشيرات خدم المنازل لا يمكنهم إبقاء طفلهما في الكويت، وسيضطرون إلى إخراج الطفل من البلاد خلال 60 يوما.

كما يتعين عليهم استكمال الإجراء بأكمله - باستثناء الحصول على الإقامة - قبل حصولهم على تأشيرة خروج للرضيع من وزارة الداخلية لنقل الطفل إلى خارج البلاد.

المستندات المطلوبة :
1. جوازات كلا الوالدين. سوف تحتاج إلى النسخ الأصلية والنسخ
2. الهوية المدنية لكلا الوالدين. هنا مرة أخرى سوف تحتاج الأصلي بالإضافة إلى النسخ
3. شهادة الزواج: يجب أن يكون لديك الأصلي (الذي يجب أن يشهد من قبل كل من سفارتك ووزارة الخارجية الكويتية بالإضافة إلى يجب أن تحصل على نفس ترجمتها باللغة العربية التي يجب أن تشهد من وزارة الخارجية الكويتية.

إجراء
الآن يبدأ الإجراء الذي يجب القيام به بسرعة.

1. العودة الأولى (حوالي يومين أو ثلاثة أيام بعد خروج الأم والطفل) إلى مستشفى الولادة حيث ولد الطفل للحصول على زلة وردي من المستشفى. مواعيد المكتب هي عادة 0700 إلى 1200 ساعة فقط. هذا زلة يحتوي على اسم الآباء بالإضافة إلى الموقع والتاريخ والوقت من ولادة الطفل. سوف يطلب منك تقديم نسخ أصلية بالإضافة إلى نسخة من شهادة الزواج الموثقة، والهويات المدنية، وأحيانا حتى جواز السفر. وسوف تعود النسخ الأصلية والحفاظ على النسخ. ثم يطلبون منك الذهاب إلى مكتب تسجيل المواليد والوفيات (في ميدان حولي) بعد عدد معين من الأيام (عادة ثلاثة أيام).

2. بعد ثلاثة أيام تذهب إلى مكتب تسجيل المواليد والوفيات في ميدان حولي سوف يطلب منك كتابة الاسم الذي ترغب في إعطاء الطفل على قطعة من الورق باللغة العربية. هنا مرة أخرى يمكن أن يطلب منك إنتاج الوثائق الأصلية. ثم يطلب منك العودة بعد أسبوع للحصول على شهادة ميلاد الطفل.

3. سيطلب منك الآن الحصول على شهادة ميلاد مصدقة من وزارة الخارجية الكويتية (مقابل نادي الكويت في الشويخ). سيكون لديك للحصول على 5 دينار كويتي ختم الإيرادات من آلة القمار في الوزارة ووضعه على شهادة الميلاد قبل إيداعه في أحد النوافذ. قد يطلب منك أحيانا المستندات الأصلية. بعد بضع دقائق سوف تحصل على شهادة مصدقة.

.4 مسجلا بشھادة المیلاد، یتعین علیك الآن التقدم بطلب لإضافة اسم الطفل إلی جواز سفرك أو جواز سفر جدید یصدر باسم الطفل. لهذا عليك أن تقترب سفارتك. يرجى مراجعة سفارتكم أولا ما هي المستندات الأخرى التي يحتاجونها لأن كل سفارة لديها متطلبات مختلفة.

5. بعد الحصول على جواز السفر من السفارة، يجب عليك الحصول على تأمين طبي للطفل. يمكنك الذهاب إلى واحدة من المكاتب في منطقتك. في خيطان، يوجد واحد مقابل مدرسة الكرمل، بالقرب من العيادة، بينما يوجد في حولي واحد بالقرب من مستشفى مبارك الكبير. احتفظ بجميع النسخ الأصلية / النسخ (بما في ذلك جواز سفر الطفل وشهادة الميلاد) كما قد يطلب منك ذلك. سيتعين عليك دفع 35 دينار كويتي كتأمين صحي.

6. بمجرد حصولك على التأمين الصحي، عليك أن تقترب من إدارة الهجرة في منطقتك من أجل إقامة الطفل. ابدأ من خلال كتابة طلب الإقامة. في كل إدارة الهجرة هناك الطابع الذي سوف استكمال الطلب للحصول على نفس الرسم. لا تنسى أن تحمل جميع الوثائق / النسخ الأصلية (بما في ذلك البطاقة الصحية، وخاصة إيصال الدفع للتأمين الصحي وجواز سفر الطفل وشهادة الميلاد). سيتم تحصيل 100 دينار كويتي للسنة الأولى من الإقامة بالإضافة إلى 10 دينار كويتي عن كل سنة بعد أول سنة. سيتم لصق سكن طفلك في جواز سفر الطفل في غضون دقائق قليلة بعد أن يأتي دورك.

7. الآن يأتي الجزء الأخير الذي ينطوي على الحصول على الهوية المدنية للطفل. عليك أن تذهب إلى الهيئة العامة للمعلومات المدنية (باسي)، وتقع في جنوب السرة لهذا الغرض. قد تحتاج مرة أخرى إلى إنتاج جميع الوثائق الأصلية وتقديم نسخ. ستتم مطالبتك بعد ذلك بالتحقق من حالة البطاقة بعد 48 ساعة من خلال الاتصال على الرقم 1889988. سيتم إخبارك من آلة توزيع البطاقات التي يتم جمعها من البطاقة. ويمكن القيام بذلك في الصباح والمساء. سوف يتم تحصيل رسوم منك 3 دينار كويتي، وسوف تضطر إلى إدراجها في الجهاز، وبعد ذلك سوف تنخفض البطاقة إلى الفتحة.

مابروك، حتى الآن كنت قد أكملت جميع الإجراءات ولكن يرجى التأكد من كل هذا يتم في غضون 60 يوما أو قد تواجه إجراءات قانونية. هذا هو أكثر من الوقت الكافي ... إلا إذا كنت تأخذ الأمور سهلة جدا.

المصدر - عرب تايمز

ملاحظة - تم تقديم جميع الإجابات من قبل عيادة أراب تايمز القانونية.

أبلغ عن 0 17 Jun, 2016, 12:05 PM
أبلغ عن
0 11143
17 Jun, 2016, 12:05 PM
11143
مواضيع ذات صلة
Kuwaitlocal
أرقام الهوية المدنية
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
15007 0
23 Apr, 2016, 04:33 PM
Kuwaitlocal
الطبية غير صالحة
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
14622 0
14 Jun, 2016, 06:40 PM
Kuwaitlocal
الإقامة للمولود ...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
11143 0
17 Jun, 2016, 12:05 PM
Kuwaitlocal
نقل تأشيرة المصنع
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
9534 0
01 Jun, 2016, 02:35 PM
Dhileeshiyaa
نهاية
منشور من طرف : Dhileeshiyaa
8936 1
10 Jan, 2017, 12:24 PM
Kuwaitlocal
حالة الفرار - است...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
8447 0
14 Apr, 2016, 01:29 PM
Kuwaitlocal
تأشيرة العائلة
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
8308 0
28 Jun, 2016, 04:22 PM
Reygie
3 سنوات تريد الإف...
منشور من طرف : Reygie
7642 0
26 Jul, 2017, 09:57 AM
Kuwaitlocal
حساب الراتب السن...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
6778 0
11 May, 2016, 03:45 PM
Kuwaitlocal
تجديد رخصة القيا...
منشور من طرف : Kuwaitlocal
6657 0
07 May, 2016, 01:43 PM
FEEDBACK
@ www.kuwaitlocal.com All Rights Reserved
@ www.kuwaitlocal.com All Rights Reserved

Post Your Topic
Residence For New Born - Documents Required And Procedure Category: Legal
Kuwaitlocal Kuwaitlocal

I want to know about the new rule about residence for the new born babies. My husband doesn’t have a KD 250 salary. Will there be any problems in this case to getting residence for my baby. My salary is more than KD 250. If it possible to sponsor my baby? Please give me favorable reply?

Name withheld 
Answer: Please remember that there is no minimum salary requirements for children whose both parents are already in the Kuwait and both of them are working.

In such a case the father of the child in Kuwait can sponsor his infant’s residence, irrespective of his salary level, even if both the parents are earning less than KD 250 each.

To obtain residence for the new born, the baby’s name will have to be included in father’s passport or a separate passport will have to be obtained for the infant from your embassy.

After obtaining the passport, the procedure for obtaining the residence is the same as that for any dependent but the procedure after the birth of the child is cumbersome so we will detail the whole procedure.

Before we go on, we would like to stress two things:

1. The whole procedure — including the stamping of the residence and applying for the Civil ID card — must be completed within 60 days of the birth of the child, otherwise you could face legal action, even if you miss the deadline by even a single day.

2. It is very important to remember that parents who are in the country on domestic servant visas cannot keep their child in Kuwait and will have to take child out of the country within 60 days.

They also have to complete the whole procedure – except getting the residence – before they obtain an exit visa for the infant from the Interior Ministry to take the child out of the country.

Documents required:
1. Passports of both parents. You will need the original and copies
2. Civil IDs of both parents. Here again you will need the original plus the copies
3. Marriage certificate: You need to have the original (which has to be attested by both your Embassy and the Kuwait Foreign Ministry plus you must get the same translated in Arabic which has to be attested by the Kuwait Foreign Ministry.

Procedure
Now starts the procedure which must be done quickly.

1. First return (about two or three days after the mother and child are discharged) to the maternity hospital where the child was born to obtain a pink slip from the hospital. The office timings are normally 0700 to 1200 hours only. This slip contains the name of the parents plus the location, date and time of the birth of the child. You will be asked to produce original plus copies of the attested marriage certificate, Civil IDs and sometimes even the passport. They will return the originals and keep the photocopies. They will then ask you to go to the Births and Deaths Registration Office (in Maidan Hawalli) after a certain number of days (normally it is three).

2. When after three days you go to the Births and Deaths Registration Office in Maidan Hawalli you will be required to write the name you wish to give the baby on a piece of paper in Arabic. Here again you could be asked to produce the original documents. You will then be asked to return after a week to collect the baby’s birth certificate.

3. You will now be required to have the birth certificate attested by the Kuwait Foreign Ministry (located opposite the Kuwait Club in Shuwaikh). You will have to get a KD 5 revenue stamp from a slot machine at the ministry and affix it on the birth certificate before you deposit it at one of the windows. You may be sometimes asked for the original documents. After a few minutes you will get the attested certificate.

4. Armed with the birth certificate, you have now to apply for the baby’s name to be either added to your passport or a new passport issued in the child’s name. For this you have to approach your embassy. Please check with your embassy first what other documents they require as each embassy has different requirements.

5. After receiving the passport from the embassy, you have to obtain medical insurance for the baby. You can go to one of the offices in your area. In Khaitan, there is one located opposite the Carmel School, near the clinic, while in Hawalli there is one near the Mubarak Al Kabeer Hospital. Keep all the originals/copies (including the baby’s passport and birth certificate) as you may be asked for the same. You will have to pay KD 35 as health insurance.

6. Once you have got the health insurance, you have to approach the Immigration Department in your area for the baby’s residence. Start by having the residence application typed. At every Immigration Department there are typist who will complete the application for a same fee. Don’t forget to carry all the original documents / copies (including the health card, especially the payment receipt for the health insurance, baby’s passport and birth certificate). You will be charged KD 100 for the first year of residence plus KD 10 for each year after the first one. Your baby’s residence will be pasted in the child’s passport in a few minutes after your turn comes.

7. Now comes the last part which involves getting the baby’s Civil ID. You have to go to the Public Authority for Civil Information (PACI), located in South Surra for the purpose. You may again need to produce all the original documents and provide copies. You will then be asked to check about the status of the card after 48 hours by calling 1889988. You will be told from which card dispensing machine to collect the card. This can be done both in the mornings and evenings. You will be charged KD 3, which you will have to insert in the machine, after which the card will drop into the slot.

Mabrook, by now you have completed all the formalities but please ensure all this is done within 60 days or you could face legal action. This is more than enough time …unless you take things very easy.

Source - Arab Times

Note - All the answers were provided by Arab Times Legal Clinic.

Report 0 17 Jun, 2016, 12:05 PM
0 825
17 Jun, 2016, 12:05 PM
825
Posted Comments
Related Topics
Kuwaitlocal
Family Visa
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
4194 0
28 Jun, 2016, 04:22 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Medical unfit
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
3899 0
14 Jun, 2016, 06:40 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Calculation of annual leave sa...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
3200 0
11 May, 2016, 03:45 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Driving license renewal accoun...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2797 0
07 May, 2016, 01:43 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Locally transferred from artic...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2741 0
25 Jun, 2016, 02:05 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Wife sponsoring husband on dep...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2362 0
05 May, 2016, 04:43 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Deported from kuwait want to c...
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2353 1
31 May, 2016, 06:36 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Visa for Pakistani wife
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2233 0
20 Jun, 2016, 01:19 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Civil ID Numbers
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2087 0
23 Apr, 2016, 04:33 PM
Kuwaitlocal
Visa for Bangladeshi
Posted by: Kuwaitlocal
2040 0
03 May, 2016, 08:04 PM