Kuwait Holidays List For 2016
Category: Kuwait

According to Ministry of Information, official holidays for 2016 in Kuwait

1st Jan 2016 Friday  – The Begining of New Year

2nd  Jan 2016 Saturday - Weekly Rest Day

3rd Jan 2016 Sunday - Instead of Friday

25 Feb 2016 Thursday – National Day Kuwait

26 Feb 2016 Friday – Kuwait Liberation Day

27th Feb 2016  Saturday - Weekly Rest Day

28th Feb 2016 Sunday - Instead of Friday

5th  May 2016 Thursday - Israa 'Wal Ma' raj

5th July 2016 Tuesday - Last Day of Ramadaan

6th July 2016 Wednesday - Eid Al Fitr

7th  Jul 2016 Thursday - 2nd Day of Eid

8th July 2016 Friday - 3rd Day of Eid

9th July 2016 Saturday - Weekly Rest Day

9th Sep 2016 Friday (Eid Holidays)

10th Sep 2016 Saturday (Eid Holidays)

11th Sep 2016 Sunday (Eid Holidays)

12th Sep 2016 Monday (Eid Holidays)

13th  Sep 2016 Tuesday  (Eid Holidays)

14th Sep 2016 Wednesday (Eid Holidays)

15th Sep 2016 Thursday (Eid Holidays)

16th Sep 2016 Friday (Eid Holidays)

17th Sep 2016 Saturday (Eid Holidays)

2nd  Oct 2016 Sunday  – The Begining of New Hijra Year (Islamic New Year)

11th Dec 2016 Sunday  – Birth of Propher Mohammed

Note : The dates of Islamic Events are subjected to change as per Islamic Calendar.

09 Dec, 2015 0 49647
Posted Comments
Kuwait Local News
Kuwait Local News
Crime News
Crime News
New Rules Entertainment