Nationals Of 52 Countries Can Enter Kuwait Without Prior Visa
Category: Legal

Deputy Prime Minister and Interior Minister Sheikh Mohammad Al- Khalid has launched an electronic visa system through which the nationals of 52 countries shall have the right to enter Kuwait without prior visa.

Citizens of the following countries are allowed to obtain tourist visa to Kuwait by logging on to the website of the Interior Ministry: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, the Vatican, Turkey, United Kingdom, USA and Vietnam



25 Jul, 2016 0 2646
Posted Comments
Kuwait Local News
Kuwait Local News
Crime News New Rules Entertainment