New Medical Test For Domestic Helpers
Category: Kuwait

The health ministry issued a decision to subject domestic helpers (holders of article 20 residency visas) from 40 countries to new medical tests on renewing their residency visas regardless if they have traveled out of Kuwait or not. The 40 countries include Philippines, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Central African Republic, Senegal, Somalia, Cameroon, Congo, Niger, Angola, Uganda, Eretria, Sudan, Benin, Burkina Faso, Thailand, Chad, Togo, Gambia, South Africa, Djibouti, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Ivory Coast, Sierra Leone, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Mali, Malawi, Namibia, Tanzania, Myanmar and Madagascar.



19 Oct, 2016 0 1479
Posted Comments
Kuwait Local News
Kuwait Local News
Crime News New Rules Entertainment