ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
تطبيق
سميرة سعيد الموسيقية
الفئة: موسيقى
samira-said-musical-show-kuwait
برعاية : سميرة سعيد الموسيقية

8th Dec from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

(0بعيدا عن المكان 5)
0
819

, مدينة الكويت, محافظة العاصمة,الكويت

وكانت سميرة سعيد قد حققت نجاحا طويلا في عالم الموسيقى العربية. مهنة توجت بالشرف الذي تلقته عندما عينها جلالة الملك محمد الخامس في حفل عيد العرش في عام 2009 كقائد لأمر العرش.

بدأت سميرة حياتها الموسيقية في سن الثامنة، وتستمر في التألق مع الألوان الفنية المتجددة، ووضعها على قائمة حصرية جدا من الفنانين العرب الأكثر شهرة. خلال حياتها المهنية، قدمت سميرة 46 ألبوما، والتي ظهرت على أشكال مختلفة بما في ذلك الأقراص المدمجة والأشرطة الرقمية، وأكثر من 500 أغنية فازت بها العديد من الجوائز بما في ذلك جائزة الموسيقى الدولية.

أصدرت أول سجل لها في عام 1970 بعنوان "لقاء" (لقاء). وفي نهاية عام 1976 انتقلت إلى القاهرة حيث أجرت أغنيتين مع الملحن محمد سلطان "الدنيا مثل"، و "الحب علي أنا عيشه" (الحب الذي أعيش فيه).

خلال حياتها المهنية، كانت سميرة محظوظة لأنها عملت مع بعض الملحنين الأكثر شهرة مثل محمد الموجي ومحمد سلطان، وكانت واحدة من أكثر المطربين من جيلها لغناء الأغاني التي كتبها الملحن الشهير البلي حمدي. كما تعاونت مع المطربين الخليجيين عبادي الجوهر وعبد الرب إدريس وطالل مداح. وكانت أيضا أول مغنية عربية لإطلاق ألبوم كامل للموسيقى الخليجية بعنوان "بيلا عتاب" (بدون رد).

بعد غيابها عن المشهد الموسيقي، عادت سميرة سعيد في عام 2014 مع أغنيتها المغربية "مازال"، حيث فاجأت جمهورها من خلال قدرتها على تقديم الموسيقى الجديدة والمعاصرة باستمرار إلى جيل الشباب. ورافق الأغنية مقطع فيديو متميز وخارجي عن الفيلم، مما أدى إلى إثارة جائزتها الثانية للموسيقى العالمية.

اللباس هو عارضة الذكية. لا يسمح بأي ملابس رياضية.

لحجز التذاكر عبر الإنترنت:

مشاركة التعليقات
الأحداث ذات الصلة
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية موسيقى
موسيقى
الصحة اعمال

Apply
Samira Said Musical Show
Category: Music
samira-said-musical-show-kuwait
Hosted by : Samira Said Musical Show

8th Dec from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

(0out of 5)
0
1032

National Theatre, Kuwait City, Capital Governorate,Kuwait

Samira Said has had a long successful journey in the Arab music world. A career that was crowned by the honor she received when she was named as Commander of the Order of the Throne by His Majesty King Mohammed V at the celebrations of Throne Day in 2009.

Samira began her music career at the age of eight, and continues to shine with renewed artistic colors, placing her on the very exclusive list of the most famous Arab artists. During her career, Samira made 46 albums, that came out on different forms including CDs, cassettes and digital, and more than 500 songs that won her many awards including the International Music Award.

She released her first record in 1970 titled “Liqa’a” (Encounter). At the end of 1976 she moved to Cairo where she performed two songs with composer Mohammed Sultan “El Donya Keda” (Life is Like That), and “El Hub Elli Ana Aishah” (The Love I’m Living).

During her career, Samira was fortunate to have worked with some of the most famous composers such as Mohamed Al-Mougy and Mohammed Sultan, and was one of the most singers of her generation to sing songs composed by renowned composer Baligh Hamdy. She also collaborated with Gulf singers Abadi al-Jawhar, Abd Al-Rab Idris, and Talal Madah. She was also the first Arab singer to release a full Album of Gulf music titled “Bila Etab” (Without Reproach).

After some absence from the music scene, Samira Said returned in 2014 with her Moroccan song "Mazal" (Still), where she surprised her audience by her ability to constantly introduce new and contemporary music to the younger generation. The song was accompanied by a distinct and out-of-the-box video clip that created a stir, earning her her second World Music Award.

Dress code is Smart Casual. No sports clothes are allowed.

For Online Tickets Booking : https://tickets.jacc-kw.com/login-web

Posted Comments
Related Events
Sports & Fitness
Sports & Fitness
Music
Music
Health Business
Business