ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
تطبيق
ستينغ الحدث الموسيقية
الفئة: موسيقى
sting-musical-event-kuwait
برعاية : ستينغ الحدث الموسيقية

14th Dec from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15th Dec from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

(0بعيدا عن المكان 5)
0
1201

المسرح الوطني, مدينة الكويت, محافظة العاصمة,الكويت

الملحن والمغني وكاتب الاغاني والممثل والمؤلف والناشط ولد ستينغ في نيوكاسل، انكلترا قبل ان ينتقل الى لندن في عام 1977 لتشكيل الشرطة مع ستيوارت كوبلاند واندي الصيف. أصدرت الفرقة خمسة ألبومات استوديو، وحصلت على ستة جوائز جرامي واثنين من بريتس، ​​وأدخلت في قاعة الروك آند رول للمشاهير في عام 2003.

وباعتباره واحدا من أكثر الفنانين الفرديين تميزا في العالم، حصل ستينغ على 10 جوائز إضافية من جوائز جرامي، واثنين من بريتس، ​​و غولدن غلوب، و إيمي، وأربعة ترشيحات لجائزة الأوسكار (بما في ذلك ترشيح "كرسي فارغ" من جيم: ذي جيمس فولي ستوري) ، ترشيح توني، جائزة القرن مجلة مجلة، و موسيكاريس 2004 شخص من السنة. كما أنه عضو في قاعة مشاهير الأغاني، تلقى جائزة كينيدي سينتر، جائزة الموسيقى الأمريكية للاستحقاق ومؤخرا جائزة الموسيقى القطبية.
 
وأصدر أحدث ألبوم له، 57 و 9، في نوفمبر 2016 تليها جولة 57th و 9th المشهود نقديا التي اختتمت مؤخرا بعد أن أجرى 115 حفلات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية وآسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية وأوروبا .   (فيلم فانكوفر غلوب & ميل)، ستينغ: ليف أت ذي أوليمبيا باريس ستصدر 10 نوفمبر على قرص دفد وتلتقط الموسيقار الغيتار الذي يحركه الغيتار جولة حيث ضرب العاصمة الفرنسية في مكان مبدع في أبريل 2017 .
 
طوال حياته المهنية اللامعة، بيع ستينغ ما يقرب من 100 مليون ألبوم من عمله جنبا إلى جنب مع الشرطة وفنان منفردا.
 
وقد ظهر في أكثر من 15 فيلما، أنتجت التنفيذية الانتقادات اللاذعة دليل على الاعتراف القديسين الخاص بك، وفي عام 1989 دور البطولة في أوبرا ثريبني على برودواي. وكان آخر مشروع مسرح له هو تروني ترشيح الموسيقى آخر سفينة، مستوحاة من ذكرياته من مجتمع بناء السفن من والسيند في شمال شرق إنجلترا حيث ولد وترعرع. العرض، مع الموسيقى وكلمات ستينغ وكتاب جون لوغان وبريان يوركى، ركض على برودواي في عامي 2014 و 2015.
 
دعم S تينغ لمنظمات حقوق الإنسان مثل صندوق الغابات المطيرة، منظمة العفو الدولية، ولايف المعونة يعكس فنه في التوعية على نطاق عالمي. جنبا إلى جنب مع زوجة ترودي ستايلر، تأسست ستينغ صندوق الغابات المطيرة في عام 1989 لحماية كل من الغابات المطيرة في العالم والسكان الأصليين الذين يعيشون هناك. وقد عقدا معا 18 حفلة مفيدة لجمع الأموال والوعي لموارد كوكبنا المهددة بالانقراض. وقد توسع صندوق الغابات المطيرة منذ إنشائه ليشمل شبكة من المنظمات المترابطة العاملة في أكثر من 20 بلدا في ثلاث قارات.

اللباس هو عارضة الذكية. لا يسمح بأي ملابس رياضية. لا يسمح التصوير الفوتوغرافي خلال هذا الحدث.

مشاركة التعليقات
الأحداث ذات الصلة
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية موسيقى
موسيقى
الصحة اعمال

Apply
Sting Musical Event
Category: Music
sting-musical-event-kuwait
Hosted by : Sting Musical Event

14th Dec from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15th Dec from 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

(0out of 5)
0
1200

National Theatre, Kuwait City, Capital Governorate,Kuwait

Composer, singer-songwriter, actor, author, and activist Sting was born in Newcastle, England before moving to London in 1977 to form The Police with Stewart Copeland and Andy Summers. The band released five studio albums, earned six Grammy Awards and two Brits, and was inducted into The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2003. 

As one of the world’s most distinctive solo artists, Sting has received an additional 10 Grammy Awards, two Brits, a Golden Globe, an Emmy, four Oscar nominations (including 2017’s nomination for “The Empty Chair” from JIM: THE JAMES FOLEY STORY), a TONY nomination, Billboard Magazine’s Century Award, and MusiCares 2004 Person of the Year. Also a member of the Songwriters Hall of Fame, he has received the Kennedy Center Honors, The American Music Award of Merit and most recently, The Polar Music Prize.
 
His latest album, 57th & 9th, was released in November 2016 followed by the critically-acclaimed 57th & 9th World Tour which recently concluded having performed 115 concerts throughout North America, Asia, Latin America & Europe. Hailed “the show of a lifetime” (The Vancouver Globe & Mail), Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris will be released November 10 on DVD and captures the musician’s guitar-driven rock tour as it hit the French capital at the iconic venue in April 2017.
 
Throughout his illustrious career, Sting has sold close to 100 million albums from his combined work with The Police and as a solo artist.
 
He has appeared in more than 15 films, executive produced the critically acclaimed A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints, and in 1989 starred in The Threepenny Opera on Broadway. His most recent theatre project was the Tony-nominated musical The Last Ship, inspired by his memories of the shipbuilding community of Wallsend in the North East of England where he was born and raised. The show, with music and lyrics by Sting and book by John Logan and Brian Yorkey, ran on Broadway in 2014 and 2015.
 
Sting’s support for human rights organizations such as the Rainforest Fund, Amnesty International, and Live Aid mirrors his art in its universal outreach.  Along with wife Trudie Styler, Sting founded the Rainforest Fund in 1989 to protect both the world’s rainforests and the indigenous people living there.  Together they have held 18 benefit concerts to raise funds and awareness for our planet’s endangered resources. Since its inception, the Rainforest Fund has expanded to a network of interconnected organizations working in more than 20 countries over three continents.

Dress code is Smart Casual. No sports clothes are allowed. No photography is allowed during the event.

Posted Comments
Related Events
Sports & Fitness
Sports & Fitness
Music
Music
Health Business
Business